Skip to content

Suspension of Tier 4 student applications in North India, Nepal and Bangladesh

The UK Border Agency has announced that, from 1 February 2010, it is not accepting any new applications under the Tier 4 student route of the points-based system at the following visa application centres:

  • North India – New Delhi, Jalandhar and Chandigarh
  • Bangladesh – Dhaka, Sylhet and Chittagong
  • Nepal – Kathmandu